Georg Philipp Telemann - Tafelmusik - Trio in D major


Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681-1767)

Camerata of the 18th Century

directed by Konrad Hünteler

This website and its content are copyright Michel Translation — © Michel Translation 2011-2014
Some photos are under a GPL or a Creative Commons licence.
Some content is reproduced with permission from cited sources.